Contact Us


Company Info

Visions Design Center
Bernie and Kirsten Riphenburg, Owners
Doors • Cabinets • Windows

Contact Info

831.645.9600 ph 831.645.9602 fax
Located in Pacific Grove, California

Showroom

220 Country Club Center, Suite 34
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
on the Monterey Peninsula

Hours

Monday – Friday 8am to 5pm
Weekends and Evenings
by appointment only

Meet the Team

Bernie Riphenburg, Owner

Sales and Operations
Bernie@visionsdesigncenter.com

Kirsten Riphenburg, Owner

Administrative and Accounting
Kirsten@visionsdesigncenter.com

Nick Riphenburg, Sales Associate

Doors, Windows, Hardware
Nick@visionsdesigncenter.com

Charissa Shaoul, Design Consultant

Cabinets
Charissa@visionsdesigncenter.com

John Phillips, Sales Associate

Doors, Windows, Hardware
John@visionsdesigncenter.com

Rick Huse, Sales Associate

Doors, Windows, Hardware
Rick@visionsdesigncenter.com

Keevin McChesney, Sales Associate

Doors, Windows, Hardware
Keevin@visionsdesigncenter.com

Ron Boust, Sales Associate

Doors, Windows, Hardware
Ron@visionsdesigncenter.com

Please visit our 5000 square foot showroom or contact us with any questions.